

AGM - Victorian Sub-Branch

Monday 23 August 2021 Online | Zoom Meetings* Call for Nominations

The persons currently holding positions on the IQA Victorian Sub-Branch committee are listed below:

Chairperson: Adrian Bourke
Secretary/Treasurer: Craig Staggard

Committee members:

John MiltosAdrian Bull

Alister Shaw

Ian McCartney

Andrew Fowkes

Brad Godden

Any IQA member may nominate for one of the Officer or Committee positions. Any IQA member interested in nominating for an Officer or Committee positions needs to be familiar with <u>Section 9 and 10 Branch</u> Financial and Operational policies and procedures. All elected committee members will be required to sign an acknowledgement form indicating that they have read and understand Section 9 and 10 Branch Financial and Operational policies and procedures. The financial and operational policies and procedures outline the manner in which the Branch/Sub-Branch operates and provides guidance for committee members and office holders on how to fulfill their roles.

Refer to the following IQA website link for Branch Financial and Operational Policies, as well as position statements for Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer: <u>IQA Policies & Procedures</u>

If there are nominations for positions already filled or more than one nomination for each position, then a ballot will be necessary as per 10.12 Branch Election Procedure.

Included is a nomination form, which when completed and **e-mailed and received by 5:00pm 20 August 2021 to Teresa Everett at <u>eventsadmin@quarry.com.au</u>**

Adrian Bourke Branch Chairperson 27 July 2021

^{*}This event is being held online. For reporting purposes, the 'Place' on record is Hanson Axedale Quarry, Axedale Victoria.